Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 126 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 126 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Joshua J. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

Jonathan F. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

Ana O. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016

Ana O. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016

Michael C. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016

Mhardiya A. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2016

Ma. L. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016

Chedilyn D. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2016

pagasa M. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016

Rosalie M. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Nice staff, good location
Poor wifi connection
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2016