Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 128 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 128 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Karen od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Nice
There was pounding on the road construction infront of the hotel when we stayed but thankful it was quiet before we fell asleep. Breakfast buffet was less than i expected but it was good. Rooms are small but clean even in bathrooms. Overall, it was a good overnight stay.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Joshua od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Seems new
Ok buffet for a foreigner. For Davao it was very clean. Internet was ok, at times very good.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

Jonathan od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Business Travel...satisfied
Comfy big bed, clean, strong shower, big led tv, spacious room, fair breakfast...overall good quality
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

Ana od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Vicente
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016

Ana od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Value for Money
I stayed in this hotel together with my family. We booked 4 rooms for a total of 10 guests. The breakfast was great as they are mostly local dishes. The front desk is very friendly and accommodating. The location is also strategic, near the famous Harana restaurant. Will stay there again if given the chance.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016

Michael od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Very satisfied
Keep it up.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016

Mhardiya od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Vicente
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Family Tour to the city
The hotel is indeed very clean, descent, staff are very warm and helpfull but the location is quite far from the mall as mention 8min walk is not true. Over all the hotel is very good to stay.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2016

Ma. od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
I liked the room 301
It may not have a balcony but for those who need a simple room with hot shower, this room is all right. You can see the Marco Polo Hotel from the window.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016

Chedilyn od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
comfortable stay
I've stayed here several times and it hasn't disappointed me so far. The staff are helpful, rooms are clean, with comfortable bed and beddings.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2016

pagasa od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Very good
Will come back! I love the cleanliness
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: