Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 30 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 30 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

cary od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Segment jednoosobowy (dla 2 osób)
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Everything we need
Convenient, affordable, comfortable
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2014

Darrell od Kanada
Páry
Segment jednoosobowy (dla 2 osób)
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
great value for the money
location, staff, rooms
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2013

cary od Spojené státy
Páry
Segment jednoosobowy (dla 2 osób)
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Good value, everything we needed
Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2013

cary od Spojené státy
Páry
Segment jednoosobowy (dla 2 osób)
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Comfortable and affordable
Friendly staff, good value, good food
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2013

Lau od Singapur
Páry
Pokój jednoosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie (dla 2 osób)
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2013
Nothing special or impressive
Near to shopping centre
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Hodnoceno 05 května 2013

suhas od Austrálie
Páry
Segment jednoosobowy (dla 2 osób)
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
home away from home
spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2013

CHULWOO od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive
kindness
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2013

Nestor od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Privacy is of utmost consideration
quiet, safe
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013

Curtis od Kanada
Páry
Segment dwuosobowy
Zůstal 11 nocí v říjen 2012
Great place to stay in Davao
Near SM mall and NCCC mall. Safe and quiet neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean.
It is not my first stay there. It continues to be my location of choice when in Davao.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2012

Jo od Belgie
Páry
Segment jednoosobowy (dla 2 osób)
Zůstal 10 nocí v říjen 2012
nice place and very quiet
small but comfortable
the rooms where a little small but good enough for 2 people and i loved the area close to the malls for some shopping
Hodnoceno 19 října 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: