Dobré 7,1
na základě 77 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 77 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

fabrizio od Austrálie
Skupina
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
las casitas
nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ABDULRAHMAN od Saúdská Arábie
Skupina
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Too small and tiring stairs
clean, friendly staff, value for money
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Purushottam od Indie
Pár
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Centrally located
central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

William od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
had a nice stay
center of town, comfortable, convenient
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Roberto od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
reasonable hotel located at city center.
centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Diana od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Looks good on the outside but not inside...
Nothing really except wifi...
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maricel od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Good place to sleep over from Airport
Clean, Close to Airport and Good staff
We booked this hotel for our family to sleep over before flying from Davao Airport, they had a good stay.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chul od Jižní Korea
Pár
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Zůstal 8 nocí v říjen 2013
Well located in city center
location, cleanness, good staff performance
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

I od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Okay to stay if you're tight in a tight budget.
There are none
No wifi so I have o go to the lobby at night night time to call United States because of time difference and I was eaten by Mosquitos.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Katherine od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój z dwoma łóżkami, dzielony
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Clean, comfortable rooms
Friendly staff, good food, central location
Very nice and clean surroundings. Good value for money, but incurred additional cost since breakfast was not included in the room rate. Also, we were charged additional fees for late checkout. It was unfortunate that there was ongoing road construction during our stay, which meant that it was very noisy during the daytime. The construction work also closed off the road leading to the hotel for most of the day. But the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to staying there again.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: