2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 2086 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2086 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

ramon od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Still - the best in Davao
Service, comfort, location
I have lost count on the number of times I have stayed in Marco Polo Davao in the last 8 years and I must say that they have been able to sustain their excellent level of service to their guests. From airport pick-up, check-in, accommodations, food, housekeeping, heel service, concierge to check out, these were all impressive.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2015

Gary od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 10 nocí v listopad 2015
Marco Polo
Security was good, I felt safe here. Good selection at the buffet. Comfortable room.
Overall, a good place to stay. The dinner buffet is rather expensive. The only complaint I have is that the plumbing fixtures are old and should be modernized. Also, the water pressure is too low.
Hodnoceno 24 listopadu 2015

Clayton od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Right in the centre of Davao
Location, Service, Comfort
Service was great, location is right in the centre of Davao and easy to get anywhere by taxi. There is a small market across the road as well. Breakfast buffet was quite good and all staff were friendly and accommodating. I would stay there again.
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2015

Cristina od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Not how it used to
Location
It used to be a high end hotel. Good service matched with delicious food. Comfortable beds and a well known spa service. But now, there are better and newer hotels that are a lot cheaper. If only they were able to maintain the quality and high standards that we were used to, those would have been enough to justify their high room rates.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2015

MELVIN od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Most popular hotel in Davao
Location, safety and staff hospitality
Hotel is probably one of the nicest hotel in Davao. It's an old hotel but well kept. Swimming is okay, it's a nice place to hang out with friends. Buffet breakfast has a wide selection of food. I had a pleasant stay at this hotel and would come back again.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2015

Pak od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Old Classic Hotel with its charms
Friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Well maintained facilities.
Surprisingly, I really enjoyed my stay. Being a first time guest, I was not expecting the hotel to be so charming. The room I had was spacious and well maintained. Everything worked as it should. The staff were friendly and helpful. Had dinner at the Chinese restaurant with my friends and it's was a very good experience. Overall, a hotel that I would return to when I'm in Davao City the next time. The only setback is that it's located a bit far from the airport and shopping malls.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2015

Hui od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Overrated
They are strict with safety checking,most of the staff are friendly
Overall pleasant,the breakfast was bad ,the pool is small ,I encounter a fight between a foreign and a local in the gym.This hotel is over rated.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2015

Juan od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Still the best in Davao
Classy, Clean, Convenient
I've stayed in Marco Polo in 2008 and it is amazing the way the rooms have been maintained after 7 years. Still the best place to stay in Davao City.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2015

Maria od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Best hotel in Davao
Food
Excellent
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2015

Branimir od Slovinsko
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Marco polo worst and worst
Only location
Food is bellow the average ,service in restaurant is horrible ,breakfast suppose to be till 10 Am ,before 9Am no more food.Diner very poor choice.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: