2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 2085 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2086 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Gerwin od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Best hotel in Mindanao
staff, food, pool
The continental club offers the best of exclusivity.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gerwin od Filipíny
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Awesome stay at the continental club
staff, food and internet
Staff were polite and attentive. The lobby needs a lift though
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ma od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
our 1 night stay in.marco polo hotel was Great!
location ,comfort, close to shopping area
I decided to book marco polo 2 weeks prior our flight. Considering its location and comfort ,i made the right decision. I highly recommend this hotel for family travellers.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

rizalina od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
traumatizing
nice breakfast
we were about to sleep when some guests opened our door. it frightened us coz we thought there were burglars inside a five-star hotel. apparently, the guests were erroneously given key/cards for our room that was already occupied. the reception attendant we reported the incident was so incompetent even lousy he cnat explain what happened. he said he will call back in a few seconds but two hours passed & we got no call. i had to go down to check what happened. i burst in madness before the manager called to say sorry. incompetent staff they were. :(
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maristel od Filipíny
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Great Value for money
Nice swmming pool, great breakfast buffet and friendly staff
Swimming pool was nice at night I love breakfast buffet because of unlimited yakult :)
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vanessa od Filipíny
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Great hotel in Davao
Location. 5 star hotel great staff
Hodnoceno 31 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Fleur od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Excellent Service
Service, Food and Location
I didnt expect the type of service I received at this hotel. They are a 5 star hotel from the customer service to the security. I would make this one of the hotels I would always consider when visiting Davao City.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TIMHAR od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable.
Spacious rooms, complete amenities, accomodating and friendly staff
It was great, fun, relaxing and enjoyable. This was actually our 1st time to stay at Marco Polo because we usually stay at Royal Mandaya everytime we visit Davao. But, for a change we decided to try Marco Polo this time. Although we enjoyed our 3-day stay at Marco Polo but to be candid, it could not beat Royal Mandaya, service wise and in terms of buffet breakfast not to mention the wide disparity of room rates in two leading hotels in Davao.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chikako od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
Nice hotel
Hospitality of staff, Good restaurant, Clean room
It was a nice hotel. We stayed 4 nights, and enjoyed Davao. Restaurant in the 4th floor was very nice dishes and nice viewing of pool.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dennis od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
The Marco Polo is my HQ in Davao City
location, staff, Eagles
As usual, the MP hotel is efficient, calm and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: