2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 2091 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2091 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Jean od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Affordable, High Quality Hotel.
Location, Amenities and Ambiance.
Our choice of staying at Marco Polo Davao was easily one of the highlights of our trip to Davao. Everything from airport transportation, to the spacious rooms, and speedy internet access was well thought out, ensuring comfort and ease of access in mind. A nice touch. I honestly can't think of any reason why anyone visiting Davao would skip Marco Polo. It's high-quality and affordable. A marriage of terms you don't normally see. I look forward to visiting again, hopefully in the near future.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2013

Valerie od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Good location, room, breakfast, value for money
big room, airport transfer
We were three adults and the hotel room was big enough to comfortably fit an extra bed. Staff was very efficient in accommodating our request for the said bed. Free wireless internet access available for 2 devices. Airport shuttle available from the airport. Breakfast buffet is a tad expensive, but you can order ala carte options as well. \
Hodnoceno 21 června 2013

Ailene od Filipíny
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Davao escapade
Nice room, excellent service, accessible to public transpo
Hodnoceno 20 června 2013

Joanna od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
very relaxing
their food, friendly staff and very nice room
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very relaxing. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends. I specially loved the breakfast buffet that came with the reservation.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2013

Robert od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Good Hotel at a reasonable price
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Hodnoceno 19 června 2013

Robert od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
This is a comfortable hotel for a business travell
Comfortable room, nice pool, good gym
A comfortable hotel with a good fitness center and pool. The food is not particularly good but the breakfast is ok
Hodnoceno 19 června 2013

Valeria od Portugalsko
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Enjoyable
nice rooms and friendly staffs
Hodnoceno 17 června 2013

Valeria od Portugalsko
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2013
Enjoyed my stay there
Good breakfast, nice pool and good restaurants
I had an enjoyable time there. Had friends coming from abroad and they had a shuttle from the airport to and from hotel. Wasn't charged for the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but there is a charge of PHP$150 for the trip back to the airport. I think they should offer free shuttles on both ways. Other than that, the rest is good.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2013

Paul od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
comfortable but pricy
good internet, excellent assistant manager (Glenda) She was superbd
It was OK but the water in the rooms is not hot enough. I have a back problem and it helps me a lot if I can relax in a hot bath. Moreover, the baths are simple too small. Apart from this my stay was enjoyable.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2013

irene od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Fantastic davao
Nice breakfast, good accommodation, friendly staff
it was good,
Hodnoceno 16 června 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: