2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 2088 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2088 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2
Seřadit podle

Mercedes od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Central hotel
Efficient airport transfers, very good location for local fare and shopping, accessible fruit trips, good hotel food that's quickly served, good staff in general but certain regrettable exceptions, pricey but good hotel spa, and tasty buffet. all in all, a very good place to stay in davao.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ZHOU od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Buffet is fine
Problem: no restaurants around this hotel!
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Glenn od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Continental Club
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
From Start till the End I had a great fun. I paid for best service and I got it . All I wan't is not
Room is well attended and very well kept especially once request for room service is done. Location wise easy access to taxi but quiet far from other restaurants. My toilet in the hotel is my fab...I love it! Staff was well versed and trained. Some equipments in the gym are quiet far fetched but otherwise still satisfactory....Overall I still rank it as excellent
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHRISTOPHER od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
good staycation, best breakfast buffet
during our stay, it was obvious that the room was cleaned hastily. there are still some dirt on the carpeted floor. bad smell from some sort of hair chemicals are coming in to our room from the outside or another room. toilet facilities may need some repair. bathtub does not function well. but buffet breakfast was the best.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lindsey od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Nice Room. Lovely Breakfast..
The room was a good size, comfortable and well air conditioned. The buffet was very good but needs to be a bit more westernised. Its a pity there was no nearby restaurants. Overall I was very pleased though. 9/10
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ryan od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Nice
nice
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ryan od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Nice
everything is nice but i think staffs should be smiling more.. i notice them looks very serious and big smile will do to make the hotel more fabulous..
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

mellyfe od Filipíny
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
VERY SATISFIED GOOD PLACE AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Hodnoceno 11 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stephen od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Hope to be back soon
At the center of the city. Great staff. From airport pick up to check in to breakfast to airport drop off you have nothing to worry about.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marife od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Beautiful
I like the place and the room, nice staff and food.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: