Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Skvělé 8,4
na základě 2058 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2058 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2

Myra S. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Classic elegant hote
Beautiful. Buffet is superb! We enjoyed our stay.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016

Gerry H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Nice place, needs refurbishment.
Nice hotel with very good staff. The hotel is comfortable, the breakfast is good with a wide veriaty on offer. The hotel needs a better restaraunt as the menu was a bit limited and the food there was average. The hotel it's self, needs to be refurbished as it is looking a bit dated inside but still a good hotel with fantastic staff and very comfortable. We will be back.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

Elmer C. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Warm hospitality
Wonderful experience to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Thanks Marco Polo Davao!
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Livia P. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
The room 1602 have a ice view :)
Marco Polo is a very nice hotel , security is very high , a bit to much I can say make u feel that something bad is going to happen . I love Davao very much,is very safe place , and the people are very nice :) Thank you .
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Max O. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Great Place Ever
From the moment you get out of the taxi, the hospitality begins with the people on duty at the entry. And inside the friendliness continues. The room was not quite ready so I was given two complimentary drink tickets for my friend and I. My bags were taken to my room once readied. Just everything here the food the pool the room a stay in perfection.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

john D. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Over priced
Out of the way, over priced, dated rooms. over zealous transport girl, out front of hotel. hard to get a taxi. Great views, lovely swimming pool and amazing breakfast.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

Huang S. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good service
Staff from the airport service, front desk and the concierge are all warm and smiling. The hotel is centrally located and transportation is accessible
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Consuelo U. od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Buffet Restaurant
Food is okay Restaurant staff, not very attentive.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Dana Z. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Older building
Building is getting old needs a facelift
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016

Gale C. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Worth the Money
I really had a wonderful stay in this Hotel. Will definitely book on the same Hotel when I come visit Davao.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2016