Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 196 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 196 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

Ricardo od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój z 2 łóżkami typu Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Tolerable
For practical purposes, this hotel is good enough for business purposes.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Paulo od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój z 2 łóżkami typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Nice
Relxing value for money
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016

hsinchang od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Pokój z 2 łóżkami typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
fantastic
near lanang sm, but outside windows there is a bar live band music unitl 1pm
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016

Josefina od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój z 2 łóżkami typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Big beds
Big beds, big rooms
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016

Josefina od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój z 2 łóżkami typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Big beds
Good location, big beds
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016

Rosemarie od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój z 2 łóżkami typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Comfortable Big Beds
Not so much to expect except their big comfy beds! The hotel needs renovation. Although cleanliness is well maintained. They are very particular as to the numbr of room guests. Overall, im still satisfied with my stay with this charming hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016

Norwena od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój z 2 łóżkami typu Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
A good stay.
I always stay here whenever I'm in Davao for official business and when I'm with my family for personal travel. The room is big with huge beds and the location is excellent, just a walking distance to our branch and few minutes ride to malls. The staff are also very accommodating and courteous. One comment though during this stay, the towel that serves as a mat is darkened, though it's for the feet but you don't like stepping on it thinking that it's unclean.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016

Ma od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokój z 2 łóżkami typu Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Convenient location. Big rooms. Friendly staff
The location of microtel is excellent as it is located near a grocery, restaurants and along a main road. We like the rooms and the big beds. Although the bathrooms and tiles are a bit old and need some upgrading. The staff are friendly and accommodating as well. Would definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016

CELIA od Filipíny
Pár
Pokój z 2 łóżkami typu Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Clean room, friendly staff, good location!
This hotel is conveniently located near the venue of our convention at SMX Lanang. The staff were friendly, our room was clean but I would like to suggest to improve a little on their buffet breakfast.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2016

Hannah od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój z 2 łóżkami typu Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Concert next door and no water
the room they gave us for the weekend was next to the parking lot, that turned into a mini-concert venue. It was so loud and lasted until midnight. My toddler could not sleep. On top of it, the next day, we had to vacate the room from 11am to 3pm because there was no water (they gave a letter to inform us). In fairness, I complained about the noise and they transferred us to a different area (but we could still hear it, albeit lesser degree).
Hodnoceno 31 května 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: