Dobré 6,5
na základě 103 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 103 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,5
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,4
  • Personál 6,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,6
Seřadit podle

Anacleta od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay
None but good for an overnight stay only.
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2013

abdullah od Kuvajt
Pár
Standard manželská postel
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for
nothing at all
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Hodnoceno 09 května 2013

Shirley od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard manželská postel
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Not comfortable
affordable
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2013

Iris od Filipíny
Pár
Standard manželská postel
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
fine
easy access in terms of tranportation
Hodnoceno 20 března 2013

peregrina od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
nice & clean hotel
near the city
I would like to thank the staff of this hotel...they are very warm and accomodating i will stay here again of my next tarvel & i will recommend it to my friends..
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013

Oliver od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Great Location
comfort
Location is near to shopping malls and popular restos. Really accessible. Very comfortable at less price.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2013

Nicky od Filipíny
Pár
Standard manželská postel
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location and courteous staff
The hotel's situated in the city center; accessible through public transportation; and is near restaurants, museums, parks, and other establishments. The staff during our stay were all accommodating and courteous. I find the room that we stayed in too small for two persons, though, but it's fine.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2013

APRIL od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Great location but bad hotel receptionist
the hotel had so many good points for me its so near to everything and had easts y access to public transfo. its so near to the market a 10 steps walk would do, one ride to the nearest mall and a few blocks walk to a near by bar and park for you to enjoy the night.
i love my room even if its small it has privacy and has a good smell (i'm particular to smells) and a soft warm bed with a good working air condition,cable t.v and cabinet for your things . one thing i hate about the place are the staffs, most of them are rude they will argue with you even if your just asking something. i've never tired their food for the record.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2013

David od Spojené státy
Skupina
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Great Location and Service
Location is Excellent and Very Friendly staff
nice boutique hotel right in the center of the city. the staff was extremely nice and friendly and very helpful regarding questions on transportation and location of places. i would highly recommend this hotel anytime
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2013

KOK od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2012
cute hotel and courtoues staff
affortdable
the hotel is clean yet small room..but accessible to mall and market is just around the side...fruits are easy to get there
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: