Příjemné 6,7
na základě 69 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 69 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,4
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,4
  • Personál 6,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,3
Seřadit podle

Teresa od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn
location, accessibility and quietness
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Hodnoceno 23 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aida od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj - apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall
near the mall
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

kate od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!
staffs, rooms, location
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

glaren od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
location is very accessible
location, clean and descent
Hodnoceno 05 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Flora od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Near Mall and restaurant
Acessability, comfort and affordabilty
Very accessable to public utility transfort
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

nicole od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
good location
affordable, friendly staff, accessible
Hodnoceno 11 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Magtangol od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
A Momnumental Waste of Time and Money
close to a B class mall; cabs dont know the place but say San Pedro College and it will be easier; generally quiet despite location
On the whole, nothing spectacular. It is like renting a dormitory with strict landlords who wont even allow a minute extra of room time even if your flight is way late into the night. The facade is busy because there is a 24 hour bakery, a pharmacy and cheap coffee joint that draws in all sorts of people. The room was small and spartan and the inexpensively hewn beds creaked. There was absolutely no view from the room assigned us; just the back wall of a decrepit building that was closely attached to the hotel. In all, it seemed like a fire trap.nFortheprice one pays, it is best to find other places to stay in.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KENG od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Free and Easy short breakaway trip
close to food and shopping and taxis available outside
Nothing much to expect from this hotel. There is no safe deposit box even in the front desk. They do have electronic card access doors though. Free WIFI is only available outside in the lobby area. Free drinking water dispenser at the lobby.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

rainer od Německo
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
friendly staff, clean small room, good beds
location, beds, cleanliness
The hotel gave me a quiet room. The hotel boy asked the next day if cleaning desired. The aircon runs silently in my room. It's a good simple hotel in very practical city position at still reasonable price considering that we are in the Philippines and need to measure all prices in relation to the people's income.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

George od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z dwoma osobnymi łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Great stay got business done
Good location, value for money, clean
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: