Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1115 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

lester T. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Great stay
Great staff, we enjoy our stay. Customer service as it finest.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2016

May C. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
Great beach and the food is good
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2016

Alvin B. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Expensive thou
Very good
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Arturo G. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Got engaged
Very good gateway place
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2016

Rose H. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Best treasure Davao has to offer!!!
Our family had a great time staying at Pearl Farm! We felt the warmth and hospitality of staff when we first came in. Aldrin, I hope i remembered his name right, showed us around and had informed what the place has to offer. We stayed at Mandaya House and we are so thrilled to have that room. We enjoyed their sumptuous food and had fun with their happy hours. Had a chance to go to Malipano Island we had fab time. Given a chance, we will come back and enjoy every second of it with the family i love!
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2016

Nathan F. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Excellent
The Staff was fantastic. The only thing that would make it even more superb would be more WiFi hotspots.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016

Marlowe B. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Marlowe Badiola
I spent my birthday here in pearl farm resort, definitely if I had a chance to go back in davao, I will spent it here again. The beach is really beautiful and the staff is really friendly and accommodating. My birthday was my best ever birthday because of pearl farm resort..
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016

Chariya R. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Lovely hotel
Great beach , good food and nice room
I stayed at Samal room and it was great! Good view and have everything I need. The beach and pool are excellment. Great services , good food , reasonable price. Great place to stay for holliday
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016

Jean B. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my
always our fave spot since being pregnant with my twins till now that they'll turning 4..clean,relaxing,excellent food and all package.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2016

Christine K. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
A Paradise
Months ago, I was planning on our itinerary for Davao city and one of my options is to go to Samal Island. When I was choosing which resort to spend a night at, I was not sure if I really want to spend a lot of money just for one night. But Pearl Farm Resort is one of the famous resort in Samal Island. So why not give it a go! Arriving at Pearl Farm is really a jaw dropping experience. We were welcomed by the friendly staffs and a very relaxing ambiance. I love their infinity pool and their clear sea. I can even spot star fishes from their Parola. Pearl Farm Resort is definitely a paradise. But if you are on a tight budget, then this place is surely not an option. I might not go back here again if budget will be an issue.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2016