Dobré 7,5
na základě 237 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 237 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 5,7
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Gregory od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Large Studio
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Always a nice and fun stay
Inclusive restaurant and nice bar
Always highly recommended and never disapointed. Always fun and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2014

Grahame od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Pleasant quiet stay
Price, location, quiet
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2014

Grahame od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Nice quiet comfortable stay
Price, quiet, friendly
Good place for short or long stays, self contained rooms so can do basic cooking, air con was ok bit noisy, bed could have been more comfortable and the sheet were very thin and had to ask then to change after second night. The bathroom is small and basic but ok. The location is in a safe gated community area, with a guard at night. Nice swimming pool, close to a small bar and restaurant. The food and drink was reasonably priced, closed at 10pm. Would stay again
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2014

CHRISTOPHER od Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 16 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great place to stay, affordable serviced rooms,
Pool, staff, clean room
my stay was fine and no real complaints, staff are very friendly, rooms are cleaned daily,pool is small but nice,the only improvement I would ask for is slightly better cooking facilities
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2014

Eric od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Large Studio
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Nice hotel, with friendly staff
friendly staff, comfortable room, pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The restaurant and bar area was nice overlooking the pool.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2013

Gregory od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Large Studio
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Pleasant stay great room and location
comfortable bed good service friendly staff
Great location for business or pleasure. They well equipped bar and the food is always really good.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2013

Gregory od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Large Studio
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
comfortable stay with nice bar and food
very convenient location, great and friendly staff
Always a pleasure to stay at the Red Knight.. great food and awesome staff.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2013

Gregory od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Great rooms easy access to transportation
clean pool friendly staff great food
My wife and I always stay here when in Davao for business or just to relax.. can be a little noisy with all the kids playing in the pool.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2013

frank od Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable
the price,the space,the privacy
my stay was too short,I really enjoyed being there and so did my girlfriend.I can't wait to go back there.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2013

David od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Safe, clean and comfortable
Safe, clean and comfortable
My partner, I and our 8 year old stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It is in a gated community so felt safe and secure. We stayed in a 2 br apartment which was nice enough. Budget cost, clean rooms, comfortable to stay in, small but nice pool, helpful staff, reasonable food. Close to airport, and not far from shopping malls. I would stay again if I had the need.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: