Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 62 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 3,0
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

rowena od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

rowena od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
good
big rooms and fast check in
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

BERNABE od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Łóżko małżeńskie
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
very relaxing
clean, comfortable, easy to locate
Hodnoceno 03 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHIAN od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Łóżko małżeńskie
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Affordable price and spacious room.
Spacious room, good location and price.
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Hodnoceno 29 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHIAN od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Łóżko małżeńskie
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Spacious room but not much facilities.
Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
Hodnoceno 29 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

suhas od Austrálie
Páry
Łóżko małżeńskie
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
good hotel
big room, nice bathroom
had a comfortable stay. decent place. restaurant across the entrance to order food from.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHERYL od Filipíny
Páry
Łóżko małżeńskie
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Great location
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel, Great location , value for money , comes with a carpark, no convenient stores nearby, strict front desk , no wifi
Hodnoceno 28 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

EMMANUEL od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
good location, accesible to public transport
near stores, restaurant, public parks and port going to nice beaches in samal island
we stayed just for 1 night but were impressed on this hotel for its value for money and will definitely stay again when i come back in davao
Hodnoceno 21 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gene od Kanada
Páry
Łóżko małżeńskie
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff.
Large comfortable rooms.
pleasant hotel near/in the chinatown district and located within walking distance to the bay.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MARY od Filipíny
Páry
Pokój jednoosobowy
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2013
Nice hotel
Budget friendly, clean, spacious
The inn is located in the heart of Davao City China town. With our one week stay, the rate of Sequoia Inn could be considered as fair enough, budget friendly and economical. There are groceries nearby. There is also a restaurant (Ombu Chicken House) at the ground floor of the inn that satisfied our hungry stomach.
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: