Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,2
na základě 284 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 284 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,0
  • Vybavení 5,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Ověřená hodnocení

Avebelle Q. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Awful
Awful. The pictures are deceiving.
Hodnoceno 05 července 2016

Kenneth J. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Good Service
Just a normal inn
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Dorothy M. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Good
Our experience was good
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

Maria G. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Smell of rooms and itchy sheets
The room we booked doesn't look like the one in the pictures. The room smells of cockroaches and the sheets feel itchy we had to change the sheets and linens ourselves
Hodnoceno 18 června 2016

maricris L. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Disappointing stay
The room was not clean when I entered. Plenty of falling hair on the floor. Wasn't able to sleep well because of bed mites.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016

MICHAEL S. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2016

SANTILLAN L. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimentary BREAKFAST:-)
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016

joey J. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Conflicting feelings
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016

Elizabeth N. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016

ronmar L. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
..
......
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016