Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 30 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 30 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Monica od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój małżeński standardowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Affordable for a budget traveler
price, clean room, friendly staff
i had a pleasant stay, although the room i stayed in had a few problems (e.g. leaky faucet, malfunctioning toilet, broken house phone) which were not fixed right away. The bathroom is also very small. But the staff are accommodating and friendly.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2013

clyde od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokój małżeński standardowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
good Location
safe area
stayed at viajeros for two nights,i had room upstairs, the shower was bad no hot water sometimes no water,, house keeping no one came to clean the room, nice to eat there for breakfast nice food, needed laundry done in hurry went to nice friendly shop called sweetheart laundry, arcross the road from 911
Hodnoceno 22 února 2013

Marie od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami współdzielony
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Great place to spend a vacation
good accommodation, friendly staff
The hotel staff was very friendly. The airconditioning unit was functioning well. There was free wifi service. I liked the way the staff treated us. They were very friendly in answering questions and even gave me shopping tips. Will definitely go back if given the chance!
Hodnoceno 13 února 2013

Evelyn od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój małżeński standardowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Comfortable and very clean hotel
staff are nice, friendly and accomodating. very helpful.
the place is nice and clean. rooms are comfortable. very reasonable price for a nice place to stay.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2012

Kirk od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami współdzielony
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2012
Lovely hotel with great location but small rooms
Location, staff
The hotel is nice with a great location. It is cute and the rooms were clean. The bathroom floor was always wet, even after we switched rooms. The wifi was strong in both of our rooms, the air con worked well and the staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel also felt very safe because it was across the street from 911. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2012

Elvie od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój standardowy z dwoma łóżkami współdzielony
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2012
Almost perfect stay but....
Near with major roads and restaurant, bar and NCCC mall
as stated on my title, this is almost a perfect stay except for these : **the flush in the bathroom is no longer working after i requested the cleaner to clean the room. **during our 3rd night stay, i noticed that they did not change the mattress cover of our bed. i suspect that there are bed bugs on the bed that results hives on my belly. please ensure cleanliness at all times so customers will be coming back. pro's: **wifi connection reached our room which is very convenient for me **near with nccc malls, cheap fast food , restaurant and bar. they also have cafeteria that offers breakfast and snacks
Hodnoceno 26 října 2012

edith od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój małżeński standardowy
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
very clean
near othe terminal
had a nice stay and the staff are accommodating to my request -ironing my clothes. thanks and looking forward for another overnight stay .
Hodnoceno 25 září 2012

John od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój małżeński standardowy
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2012
Good value for the money
Clean and tidy, The staff were good and friendly and the food was good
nothing bad to say about inn. i believe that it was good value for the money and the staff were friendly and helpful and the meals were of a high standard. the only drawback was that it was a little out of the way and every thing was a taxi ride.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2012

Lara od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Pokój małżeński standardowy
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2012
Beware of VERY small rooms
clean rooms, despite the terribly strong perfume smell
This hotel is a little out of the way in a mediocre area. Nice enough staff. "Restaurant" food was pretty basic though edible. They aren't meals, more like snacks with no veggies or fruit in sight. The rooms are TINY. Just big enough for the bed and the washroom was even worse. You could barely close the door. I'm thankful I was travelling alone because two people in this matrimonial room would've been very uncomfortable. Probably the biggest issue I had with this place is their use of incredibly strong smelling laundry detergent. The sheets literally smell like they are doused in perfume, so if you have a sensitive nose or allergies, avoid this hotel. I asked them to wash them in plain water the next day, to get the smell out and my room still stunk like cheap perfume.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2012

emma od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój małżeński standardowy
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2012
good for a short ,convenient and affordable stay.
close to SM and walking distance to ecoland terminal
afordable and clean for a big family and short stay.
Hodnoceno 05 července 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: