arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 6,4
na základě 50 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 50 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,2
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,6
  • Personál 6,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,1

3 Suzette P.
Filipíny
11 ledna 2014
Villa Margarita Hotel
not really comfortable

4 Suzette P.
Filipíny
11 ledna 2014
comfortable
staff

6 maritess B.
Filipíny
21 prosince 2013
average
large room, accessible to shopping center, near airport
I had an pleasant stay in Villa Margarita,Davao. The staffs are accommodating. Suite room are quite huge. however, they do not offer single queen/king sized bed in suite rooms only twin beds. No internet access as well in rooms.

8,3 Jurico O.
Filipíny
03 října 2013
value for money hotel
easy access to public transpo, walkable to abreeza mall / redemptorist church, friendly staff
everything was great considering the price we paid! no complaints!

7,7 Aileen F.
Filipíny
26 září 2013
nice hotel
nice room.. friendly staff..accessibility
its a nice experience.. nice room.. accommodating staff but since its just along the public road..its noisy becz of public transport passing even at night time..

6,7 katherine M.
Filipíny
16 srpna 2013
close to Abreeza Mall
affordable, close to mall and comfortable
For a one night stay, the hotel was okay. It was affordable considering that it was close to Abreeza mall. The environment is peaceful and meals where available because of its coffee shop/restaurant on the ground floor at least you don't need to go far to eat. Most rates were inclusive of breakfast and wifi is free.

4,3 Rhena E.
Filipíny
24 července 2013
dissatisfied
close to malls, public transport and along the main road
disappointed with the breakfast. most of the food we ask is not available, plus the furniture are mostly worn out and seems old.

4 Rhena E.
Filipíny
24 července 2013
dissatisfied
close to the city and malls
not so good. the surroundings are untidy and the furniture seems old and very much worn out.

4,3 mike S.
Spojené státy
24 června 2013
regretable, uncomforatble
only one good thing is location on busy street
I stayed here only one night. It was bad, I had room 223. It was noisy from the street, could not sleep. The A,C was blowing air straight across the bed, felt like wind tunnel. Bathroom had soap from previous guest. The place is in need of upgrade. I would not recommend this place, there are better places.

7,7 Jurico O.
Filipíny
29 května 2013
comfortable and convenient accommodation
location, friendly staff, value for money