Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 1207 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1207 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7
Seřadit podle

Marilou od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Restful home away from home
Location is peaceful with the sea breeze just outside your door... Staff are polite and accomodating. Will be back soon..
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016

Maria od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
My favorite hotel in davao
I live in davao but i used to stay hotel and spend vacation in this hotel.everything is perfect for me
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016

Richard od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Great hotel. Expensive food.
Overall experience was very satisfactory. Room rates were very affordable. Only regret were the food prices. Very expensive.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Rowena od Norsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
very nice hotel
Beautiful place its perfect for a couple vacation. i will be back here again. the stuff is so helpful the room is big and nice. perfect place to relax
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Max od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
A lovely view and great park environment with their own beach.
I have very little bad things as this place is a dreamy place to go. Single, couple or family. My one thing is there was tiny ants or something that came out in the bathroom. Should be sprayed. But with ignoring them was a great place confortable and well kept
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Zulueta od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe Premiumia
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Value for money, safe and sound haven
Rooms are well ventilated. Sorroundings very clean. Breakfast is superb. Staff are friendly. Please add smoking area not so far from the rooms.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

michael od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good service, rooms need update
Good service, aging hotel That needs a renovation. Food is not bad, room service expensive. Great location
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

stephanie od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
room was dusty
room dusty but new, breakfast not goof
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

Amy od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe Premiumia
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Excellent!
Davao Waterfront Hotel is the best hotel in Davao City.!
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Cheng od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
far from town and olf facilities
far from town, the facilities need to be upgraded
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: