Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 1192 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1192 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7

Cheng S. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
far from town and olf facilities
far from town, the facilities need to be upgraded
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Estela H. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
High Standard Hotel
Old but properly maintained. Landscape/view superb. Ideal for a relaxed vacation. So calm/tranquil. Will recommend to my foreigner friends who are planning to visit Davao.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

Vincent T. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Beachfront hotel
The beach is not in clean condition to swim or sunbath. The check in was slow though the Staff is friendly.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

John A. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
waterfront
Careful for charges. Everymove has its own extra charges.....
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

James G. od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Would not stay anywhere else!
Other than the bathrooms needing upgrading it's the best!
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

babylin P. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 8 nocí v červenec 2016
Quiet
Nice and quiet!
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Jose M. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Continous renovation/Upgrade
Include " No Building 3" on booking. Had to transfer to Building after numerous call to Front Desk due to continous work on nearby rooms (Drilling and Hammering).
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

colleen W. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Paradise in the middle of a City
Waterfront is a nice getaway from the hustle & bustle of davao. The bed was comfy, food was decent although the breakfast buffet could certainly be better. It would be nice if they had an omelet station. It's a nice location & the afternoon breeze was a delight. The one downside is the pool looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months & was quite dirty. Staff was very nice. We certainly will stay again!
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Anais M. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Not worth it. Overpriced! July 2016
Stayed with family in July 2016 and booked 2 rooms. The place is going down, too old, and outdated. It is overpriced. Came in with cockroach roaming on floor. AC was not working in our first room and took a loong time to transfer. Second room's AC is not working as well, they tried to fix it by flushing the duct while we were inside the room. Still did not work. I requested for a fan to help cool the room. Other reason why we book the place is because it is beach front. But the beach was full of garbage and disgusting. They have pool but not clean, you will see the dirt in middle of pool. Staff are great. But I think the owner left the place to go down and not well maintained. Not worth it at all .
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Noel G. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good Resort Hotel
You feel away from the crowded city. There is the sea, fresh air and beautiful gardens. There is a good pool and beach to sun bathe
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016