Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 91 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Jeremy J. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Vigan trip
location, cleanliness and staff
Great
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015

Maria G. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Great Location
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable
Our stay at Cordillera Inn was pleasant. We've been to this hotel before and we think we will stay here every time we visit Vigan. We like that it is located the main street that defines Vigan, we appreciate that the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself is clean and our stay was comfortable. There were a lot of outlets for all our electronic gadgets inside the room. Easy and efficient check in and check out through Agoda.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015

SILVESTRE N. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
good value and location
location, staff, cleanliness
Very comfortable, keep in mind the hotel is centrally located, so it gets noisy from late morning to early evening, but quite enough at nights. Excellent location, clean place and attentive staff.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2015

Pete E. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Okay !
Friendly atmoshper & staff !
It was fine !
Hodnoceno 09 března 2015

Erwin O. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Comfortable, Clean, Smacked right along Crisologo
Cleanliness, Design, Location
It was awesome. Well, the location was the real booster. The hotel has quite a remarkable design, too.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2015

KATRINA C. od Kanada
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
A stay to remember :)
Location, friendly staff, comfort
It was really great considering the fact that is it right at Crisologo street. Close to everything.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2015

Janette B. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Very good accommodation
Great location
Not enough time to enjoy more
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2015

Lea G. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Christmas 🎄 vacation in Vigan Ilocos 2014
1st the location and the interior designed
It's good! Although some of the staff can't understand instructions property specially in the restaurant,on our 2nd tiring day,,were expecting a cleanup room but the staff said they missed it😒
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015

Michael S. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Home away from home
Value for money, good location, good staff
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2015

Jose B. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Cordillea Inn - Will keep coming back
Location, staff, and room size..
A very pleasant one.. No hassles at all.. Our requests were granted... Gave us a real feel of the heritage site Vigan is.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2015