Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 150 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 5,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Christian od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Nice Stay
Food, location, staff
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Hodnoceno 30 června 2015

Joanne od Austrálie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
need to fixed their booking system
location
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2015

JOSE od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
vigan rooms
staff. staff staff
Staff is fantastic but have to apologize repeatedly for the hotel difficiencies.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2015

Evan od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj - apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
not up to international standards
close proximity to hotel luna
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2015

Felipe od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
great location and nice ambience
great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2014

Evangeline od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Old hotel
Only location
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2014

Mark od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Comfortable stay and central location.
comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2014

Mark od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Comfortable room & stay
Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2014

lee od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow
Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2014

Charlie od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Good staff
Location and staff
Great!
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: