Příjemné 6,8
na základě 101 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 101 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,6
  • Vybavení 4,5
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Personál 6,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

Johanna od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Standard manželská postel
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
nice location and great staff
location, staff and free internet
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LUISITO od Kanada
Skupina
Standard manželská postel
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JUDY od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Try it
Food room staff accommodating
Good just the Toilet is small
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sian od Velká Británie
Skupina
Standard manželská postel
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
A great location and friendly staff
Location, bed and staff
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Hodnoceno 26 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

EDWARD od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard manželská postel
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2014
location
location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CLARK od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard manželská postel
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2014
Basic lodging in central location
Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Herlina od Indonésie
Pár
Standard manželská postel
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Proper location and eady to find
Location, food near city attraction
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Catherine od Spojené státy
Skupina
Standard manželská postel
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Isabel Suites Review
Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joy od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Standard manželská postel
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Make sure to stay on the new building
location
Really got disappointed as I was given a room on the old building though pictures that they are providing are already of their new building. Couldn't even close the bathroom door properly. Only good thing was the staff. Airport service was expensive
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SANCHEZ od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
good. the hotel is near to all
the staff, place and food
Good
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: