Dobré 7,1
na základě 94 hodnocení
Nadprůměrné 6,0
na základě 49 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 94 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,6
  • Vybavení 3,0
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Služby 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Ma od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anonymous od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Poor Service
None
Hodnoceno 26 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Beng od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Emerald od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pilita od Švýcarsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sherealyn od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Arlyn od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City
Hodnoceno 19 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kevin od Kanada
Páry
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting
Hodnoceno 20 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anonymous od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Faith od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JACOB od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jennifer od Filipíny
Skupiny
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joanne od Austrálie
Skupiny
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michelle od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anonymous od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room
Hodnoceno 25 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Harriet od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sandelle od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sarah od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ltmapua od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pleasant
Location
facilities not as adequate
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cecilia od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Good quality for a good price
price, ambiance,hospitality
It was very brief but highly recommendable.The owners were very kind to assist you of your needs.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: