Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 127 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 127 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

menchie A. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
very relaxing, very nature feeling
nature, peace and quiet place, good food
very cozy, very relaxing, quiet and peaceful place, enjoying green and nature. friendly staff and warm welcomne from them. very highly recommendable.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016

Geraldine R. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Pannzian beach resort, thumbs up
Service, privacy, beauty of the place
Our stay was outstanding. The place was beautiful. Cottage was quaintly nice. Food was great. Quiet, private and recluse. Best of all, their service is excellent.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

DAVID P. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Pannzian Beach Resort Review 2016
Beach, Natural Surroundings, Food
Our stay at the Pannzian Beach Resort was very peaceful and relaxing. The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. The food was amazing! If you enjoy a getaway beach resort; this is the place to stay.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2016

Roschelle R. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Your Little Piece of Paradise - Pet friendly
It was my husband's birthday and getting out of the chaos of Manila during the holiday (FEB25) was a relief, the trip was long but it was all worthwhile. Pannzian did not disappoint, we were welcomed with a very hands-on owner and their resident dogs, the staff is so courteous (this is their greatest asset) and so accommodating (it's like being greeted by your aunts and uncle hence it's like visiting your long lost family). The location was superb to get away and be hidden (but not too lost) it's like unplugging your wifi and detoxing with technology, the facility needs some improvement but I guess since it is expected - that the theme is to "live simply" there are not much expectation around it - but do not mistaken - the cottages has hot and cold shower and AC - the bed though can be improved a bit more to accommodate foreign travelers (specially those on the heavy side) but other than this - all the basics of life is here, the food can be improved (kudos to the owner who took our thoughts around this -just simply knowing that he thought about improving the Menu list is a good assurance that there is more to Pannzian in the future to come). other activities to do on your visit -- is to visit the Spring (be ready for a 30mins nature walk, wear a hiking shoe or just simply remove your slippers- it's a muddy walk up to see the spring but it's a great surprise up there!), last on the list of A+ for Pannzian - is they welcomed our Golden Retriever and I bet any other pets that will be arriving - this place is heaven for pets , with the span of property to roam around our Annie was delighted making our sons so happy. Pannzian is our little piece of paradise at Pagudpud and will surely come back -
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016

Kornelia W. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Amazing Holiday Spot
Staff incredibly friendly. Food amazing. Had beach all to ourselves. Fantastic spot for relaxing and unplugging.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

kevein C. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Lucious, isolated & spacious getaway!
Privacy, Food, Location
This place was perfect for us as we prefer to be in a low-key space away from congested tourist areas. The property is huge with gardens used to grow food for the restaurant, secluded beach space, and many areas for relaxing, eating or even having a bonfire. They advocate a simple and sustainable lifestyle and so they try to attract guests who share the same values and will enjoy everything they have to offer- which we did! We chatted with two of the owners during our stay and got to know the history of the property and their goals for making the land productive while helping the community in the process. Our cottage had comfortable beds, hot water, air conditioning and a great patio. The staff were wonderful as well! We hope to visit again in the future.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2016

Marie C. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Nice resort
Food, staff, value for money
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

Pascale R. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Wonderful place to rest
Very good location, beautiful beach, silence
Friendly staff, relaxing place, good food.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

Ed D. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Tech detoxification
Staff service and hospitality - Location - Beach
It was eye opening experience after being dependent on all the available technologies. The. Walk in the Beach, Bonfire at night and the scenic views were among the best I have experienced. Too bad the weather on our last night was not cooperating. Overall, I highly recommend this place for getaway.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2015

Moises B. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Nature at its best.
Food, Nature, Peace
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015