Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 92 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 92 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 5,7
  • Poloha 6,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4

Alexander H. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Lots of Potential
The hotel is located near a lake and near the historic town of Paoay. The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. I was met at the front desk by a smiling staff of six. It took all six to check me in. The room was infested with mosquitoes. The air conditioner was on its last legs, and made a lot of noise. There were ants and cockroaches in the breakfast buffet. The place is beautiful, and has great potential. It needs a manager to show the huge staff what to do.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2016

Rivera S. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
our experiences...
it was bad experience... staff are not accommodating... the rooms are not clean... there are a lot of mosquitoes... the air conditioning unit was bad... this is not a hotel-friendly one for tourist!
Hodnoceno 04 května 2016

ann A. od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
satisfactory
the room is very dirty. and too much mosquito and flies when your having a breakfast and lunch!
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2016

Alexander L. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies
Staff, price and rooms
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015

Carmencita E. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Plaza del Norte
Great pool, spacious grounds,
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

Lilia P. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Comfortable for its price
Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2015

Rencel R. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Food
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2015

Rencel R. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Food, Location
Hodnoceno 14 května 2015

NORA C. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures
Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2015

Gart M. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Good place to stay, but...
Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2015