Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 198 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 198 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5

MIN K. od Jižní Korea
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great
Staff food room
Great. Living room doesn't have aircondition.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2015

Vincent B. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Fell short of the globally determined 4star rating
The staff were pleasant helpful and polite
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

Graham S. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2015
Trying to be something it is not yet achieved
Pool. Hotel interior.
My first time here. The Manor is a nice place with a great pool and hotel interior. It is let down by lack of management and detail to customer service. There is one 10 seater dining table for everyone staying in the hotel. For the first two morning we came down for breakfast and had to wait almost 30 mins to get a seat at the table. The menu is limited so if you stay for any length of time you run out of choices. The internet was virtually non-existent. Overall not that impressed. A real shame as this would be a great place to return to
Hodnoceno 09 října 2015

Raymond P. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Great views
great views, good food but limited to what is available
good support from staff
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015

Brian F. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Very quiet in low season
Very peaceful, clean and comfortable.
It was low season, so only 2 rooms were occupied on a Saturday night. The only nearby option for meals, other than breakfast is the yacht club. Breakfast was ok, but it would be better if orders could be taken the evening before to avoid the 30 minutes waiting to eat. I don't know what sort of coffee they served, but it was horrible!
Hodnoceno 14 září 2015

Bastiaan D. od Nizozemsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Third stay here and it gets better every time
Amazing views, beautiful decoration and relaxing atmosphere
This was my third stay at The Manor and it still impresses me. The views over several bays are just amazing and the owner's personal art collection makes the hotel so special. It's a bit of a climb up the hill, but it's worth it! Can't wait until the 4th time I stay there.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015

thomas L. od Švýcarsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
4star???
No breakfast, no customer, no housekeeping, no cleaning, dirty pool etc., low season as excuse, nothing what would make me going back.....
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2015

Jocelyn P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2015
5-star Panorama
Panorama, staff, with big, comfortable and clean rooms..
Our 6-day stay at The Manor was pleasant and restful due to combination of good factors, mainly the spectacular view of the brightly sunlit bays in the mornings and breathtaking sunsets from the VIP suite; and the quiet surroundings. I personally liked the aboriginal artworks and the art pieces made from recycled materials that adorned the walls and the sala; which surprisingly didn't cheapen the subtle elegance of the place. The staff were most attentive, efficient, polite and ready to help. We enjoyed our breakfasts but lunches and suppers were quite a problem because we had to go somewhere else farther as it was the low season so the hotel's restaurant is not adequately stuffed to serve what the few guests demand. We had to spend much on transportation to go to the center of trade, foods and entertainments because of the hotel's quite remote location on top of the hill; although it was to our advantage that it is just a walking distance to the Puerto Galera Yacht Club.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

Zhongjing W. od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
a perfect place to stay
room, location and staff
we enjoyed very much staying in Manor. The staff are friendly and always responsive to our requirement. The room is clean and confortable. Location is very convenient from the port.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2015

jakob W. od Švýcarsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
1st class
sourroundings, luxury
The Manor is in midst of a beautiful surrounding with trees, plants, flowers and even birds singing. Its located on a hill near Muelle Pier overlooking the Bay close to PGC. It has various ammenities,i.e. Badminton Court, Billard, Swimming Pool, Restaurant etc. The rooms are spacious and up to highest Standards. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Great value for the Money.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2015