Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 2452 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 2452 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 6,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5

serena C. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Still one of my favourites
I go here so often what more can I say. Staff is great, most of them Restaurant has amazing food, great for meetings. the laksa is to die for. Francis is a great guy also. Its also near chinatown.
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016

Andy Q. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Promotional price would be better
Room size is very small, limited facilities to compromise price and location
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016

RENEE S. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Quiet hotel away from the hustle and bustle of Singapore
Very affordable hotel with easy access to Chinatown. Friendly staff
Hodnoceno 12 března 2016

Ip R. od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
nice staff!!!!
nice staff, special room
the staff so nice and friendly...a bit far from station...walk around 15 mins from china town...
Hodnoceno 09 března 2016

Neil W. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good value for the money
Nice clean hotel. Location not the best. Clarke key is around 15min walk.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2016

TSE M. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
value for money
good staff, standard room, good view
The hotel was quite far from MRT station 15mins walk. The room was just standard. But the staff was very helpful and nice.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2016

Simple L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Bad experience
Bad location, difficult to travel to hotel unless by taxi. Service was horrendous. One of the worst experience I had of many staycations I had in Singapore.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2016

Say T. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Poor location with poor staff service
The hotel is located up on a hill, which is far for family with stroller to go to MRT. It isn't a good place for family with young children! It's not as convenient as it claims, furthermore it's located in China town not Clarke Quay as stated in the address! The staff treated us with sour face, but at least they fulfilled our requests. But the overall feeling is like I need to get my job done but I'm not happy with my job. As a traveller I don't look forward to those sour faces! The side lift (smaller size lift) is lacking of Ventilation which in the end we felt vomiting after reaching level 9! The cleaner did not refill the shampoo and shower gel for us which in the end of the 2nd day stay we have nothing to shower with?!! It is truly an awful experience!! We will never go back again!
Hodnoceno 24 února 2016

Tengshin N. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Strategic location
Convenient and strategic location
Hodnoceno 22 února 2016

Eng S. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Small cosy no fuss hotel.
Quiet n nice greenery
Satisfied though getting taxi is a problem. Staff should be more helpful and take iniative to book taxi for guest.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2016