Skvělé 8,2
na základě 6094 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6094 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Mohd od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier s výhledem na Marina Bay
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Nice Harbour View!!!! excellent hotel.
Unique interior design of the hotel, its location and excellent view from the hotel.
Good Experience Altogether. Nice view if you choose marina view room.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Charleston od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Nice enjoyable room
Location, view and cleanliness
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

adam od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
good clean room
right on shopping mall, pool, service
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Herni od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Great 5 star hotel to stay with friends
It has great bathtub ! Amazing city view, quiet surrounding. Most of all great club just right below the hotel
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mun od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Awesome
located near Marina Bay
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Siming od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Somewhat worth revisiting
Comfort, complete, near shopping malls
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ian od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Nice clean and very comfortable hotel
Location, friendly staff, clean
Generally good, didn't like the price of WiFi so I did not use it. Hotels need to reduce the cost of their WiFi
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Djafar od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
Nice and good hotel
Location close to the bay; Professional staffs, and polite; Varieties of menu breakfast
I really enjoyed,although based on its close location to the conference site that I must attend (the convention center). However to walk need a bit effort. By taxi is just 4 minutes away. Lucky that the mall is just behind the hotel with through short cross corridor.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

John od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Beautiful hotel - great location
View of Singapore River, close to attractions and public transportation, larg, clean, comfrtable room
The staf at the hotel gave us incorrect information most of the time. As firt time visitors to Singapore this was rather annoying awe asted a lot of our precious sight seeing time getting lost. They seemed unable to help with plans for the day.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JOSEPHINE od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Nice hotel with great view from my balcony!
Great view from my balcony/window, nice bed.
Quite good however it seems that room is not sound proof since i can hear the loud sound/singing from the 4th floor considering that Im staying at the 8th flr.Also TV remote control is is not functioning well, had ask assistance but they told me that remote is improvised hence that concern.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: