Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 6036 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6036 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Shahreil B. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Celebrating My Anniversary
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel and it never fail to disappoint me! Location is wonderful coz it's in the centre of a lot of malls!
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Tan C. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
nice location
nearby many good shopping centre and nice view of marina bay
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Nur A. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Staycation
Hotel was awesome. Breakfast was sucha spread. Overall great staycation!
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Hee L. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Very Luxury Hotel
Little bit expensive but very nice view and very clean hotel~ Location is also very gud. Near Subway, Mall, Marina Sands..
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

John N. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good stay. Great location
The room was great. Spacious, clean. Location was near all the attractions and price was cheap from Agoda at less than sgd200/night. Breakfast was ok but variety could be better. Enjoyed the stay
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

Jenalyn M. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good deal
Hotel in close proximity to shopping dining and sightseeing. Magnificent atrium! We didn't encounter any rude or disrespectful staff. Room and bathroom is nice. Personally liked how they sent some birthday greetings along with a mini cake and fruits. Will stay again!
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Hiroyuki Y. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
My comments
The response and talking of housekeeping is very bad. The checking in is very slow. When I checked in time,I booked the next day's breakfast,but noresistration,so on the next morning I signed at entrance for breakfast. The price is s$40++/1person. Total I payed S$90++. When I booked on check in time according to receptionist s$30++/1person. Therefore I lost S$30++.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

nur H. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
worth it!
Worth everything! fast check-in, rooms were well maintained & superb clean! Staffs were approachable at all counters and tactful. a little bit disappointing: Housekeeping staffs are PRC. they can't answer our simple question but 1 of them trying so hard to relate conversation in English to us.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Muhammad N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Hotel was great
Hotel room was great. But staff from check in counter, not friendly and not explaining what needs to be explain. Special requests are made, but does not explain from check in. Need to call and ask about the request. For a 5 star hotel but 2 star front service.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

suihar I. od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016