Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 6043 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 6043 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 8,1
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Robert S. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
credit card float charged to my account
the S$200 creit card swipe for deposit was charged to my account. Paid for incidentals with cash, given receipt. Now my card shows the $200 deposit charge. First time it happened anywhere, even here. Not good.
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2016

keen W. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good location
Location is great. Had an unpleasant incident where we asked for late checkout and was rejected by staff straight. We got our request after much persistent. This is the first time being rejected having to stay at many hotels located both local and overseas.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Hitoshi U. od Japonsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great View!
Staff is friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed weekend stay,
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Harmani D. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Clean and best location hotel
The hotel is really clean. The location is very close with Marina SC, just a few minutes to MRT st and bus stop to make easier to explore the interest places in Singapore
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Edric B. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Handyphone Idea Works
This is my first time to get a complimentary working smartphone during my stay. This idea works for travellers who need data on the go, you can make local calls and you can even make a call to selected countries for free.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016

Ketchuda K. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Quiet good but it took long time to check in.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016

Syaima T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Great!
Overall our experience staying in this hotel was good.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016

Tzu L. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Ex
Good
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

Paul Y. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Good
Like the friendliness of the staff.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

Yen S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great experience
Fantastic view from hotel room looking over MBS and Gardens by the bay lighting. Awesome food from room service! Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016