Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 3970 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3970 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Aubrey od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Clean and close to MRT but irregular water heating and pressure
I've stayed a few times in Orchid Hotel for both business and leisure. The price is reasonable as the room size is spacious and has a double and single bed, so its ideal for families with young children. What i dont like is that the water heating is bad, you get irregular warm shower, it can be too hot or too cold and the pressure is quite low. Hope the hotel fixes this issue.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sagar od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Nice location
Very good hotel, does not have bucket in bathroom though.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Victor od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Great location & spacious room
Very easily accessible location with near by restaurants and very spacious room for the price
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bruce od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj - apartmá
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Our trip to Singapore & Hong Kong
Never judge a book by it's cover. When we arrived at the hotel we wondered what we had let ourselves in for. Once inside the staff were very welcoming and the room was great. We had a lovely view from our window. It cost us $20 (sing) from the airport. Depending on the time this can vary slightly. Close to most tourist attractions. Chinatown, Gardens by the bay (20-30mins walk), Orchard Road (about $20 taxi fare) to name a few. I've already looking at booking this hotel on my next visit.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michelle od Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Close to MRT n good location
It's super close to MRT n supermarket. It's walking distance to Maxwell Food Center. The staff are nice and helpful. We are in family with 2 rooms and they provided a connected room to us. Excellent! Rooms are clean and tidy. Will stay here again next time.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

derek od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great location but not for young kids
Family room OK but apart from that nothing else for family. The pool is too deep for kid and don't have the shallow end. Breakfast closed at 10am a little earlier when coming from a country an hour behind..food is good though Location is good with hawker centre 50mtr away but no shopping mall in striking distance
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Angelica od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great value
Its proximity to the MRT station, the relaxing facilities, the friendly and helpful staff, the clean and spacious rooms, the soft bed, and the nice view make this hotel worth every cent paid for it. Would book here again if I'm in the area.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jane od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Overall ok
Overall ok, and cost very reasonable.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHAN od Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
good for family for one or 2 night
connect rooms are good for family, big enough, close to MRT
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

THI od Vietnam
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good
Good hotel
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: