Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,7
na základě 2815 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2815 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,2

YUE M.
Čína
02 srpna 2016
Friendly and patient staff, good view from the room
Value for money. Location is near Singapore river. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel. Staffs are very friendly and patient.

Amrit K.
Singapur
01 srpna 2016
Value for money
Great times spend here, great value for money too!

Yee O.
Malajsie
01 srpna 2016
Good stay hotel
The ambience was nice, however still have room for improvement as the bed wasn't very comfortable. Overall, a nice to stay hotel.

Steve K.
Singapur
01 srpna 2016
Customer Services
I am very disappointing with the customer service in the concierge when we left one of the spec in the toilet. And it took the housekeeping staff like 30 mins to come down with the spec. This is way too much of waiting and we miss our movie time. Please kindly review your standard of services.

Luc S.
Belgie
31 července 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel.

Bussaraporn B.
Thajsko
29 července 2016
Noisy of swimming pool renovation
Everything is great except for We were assigned to the room right in front of the swimming pool construction which they started drilling at 8 am! And for the whole day! The hotel shouldn't Assignment anyone to be this close to the ongoing construction. Unpleasant stayed!

Tuan C.
Austrálie
24 července 2016
Good for nightlife
Hotel located in the heart of night life with lots of pubs and bars, however, staffs need to be improved.

Raj O.
Srí Lanka
23 července 2016
Excellent value for money
Facilities need improvement

Simon K.
Hong Kong
20 července 2016
Overall good value for the money
The hotel and the room is quite modern. Stayed in Deluxe room with city view, room size is good. Breakfast is pretty good.

Arunrattana P.
Thajsko
20 července 2016
Very nice
Very nice.