2015
Dobré 7,5
na základě 9142 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 9142 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Mahesh od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Location, Clealiness
Hotel did not give us the Room till 2 PM, We were waiting for the same
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

Ramona od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Fantastic
We loved our stay here - very convenient, it's right next to City Hall MRT and the view from our room was incredible.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Aishath od Maledivy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Efficient
The hotel was in a great location, close by to seven eleven, MRT and airport. Room space was small. However, it was very efficient, clean and worth the money for a short stay.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

CRISTINE od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Nice hotel
nearby to MRT station and also 7 eleven.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016

corinne od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Great Location
Location is super convenient. The room is small but clean. Will definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016

Luzviminda od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
A little old and tired.
I found that I could not raise the air conditioning temperature no matter how high I adjusted the thermostat. Consequently I was cold. The bathroom is far too small, barely enough room to dry my body after a shower. The TV channel selection was very poor. Breakfast was not of the standard that I expect from a 4 star establishment. I believe that the hotel appears to cater to Chinese customers rather than western travelers. The double entry and exit for the hotel can be confusing. Although clean and apparently well maintained I got the impression that the hotel needed some modernisation. It was very dark.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016

COR od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Old Hotel. Over price.
The car park is so dirty and narrow. Looks more like a junk store than a proper 3 Star hotel car park.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

winny od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
hotel has bad smell
the hotel has a bad smell. it is ok because of the price
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Judith od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 13 nocí v únor 2016
Great Location, comfortable bed, spacious rooms & amazing views
I've stayed in this hotel very often and can confirm that the location is great, rooms are spacious, beds are comfy and amazing Marina Bay views. Pools are chilled, so the happy hours drinks... Spinelli Cafe at the ground floor is selling good coffee. Things this hotel needs to improve: - main breakfast menu is below average (club breakfast is very nice though) - each room needs an iron - curtains & lamps really need replacement in most of the rooms - move laundry to non-smoking level - club requires more maintenance and cleaning - choice of TV channels is not exciting
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

kulnalin od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Fair standard of short stay
The picture for advertising is far better than the real one. The room has some bad smell especially in bathroom. Location is good, it located at the central area of city and conveniently access to transportation.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: