arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,5
na základě 8934 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8934 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6

8,4 Mary L.
Filipíny
17 června 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff
i will surely comeback,. Zura in frontdesl is so helpfull and very respectful.. God bless

7,2 rizwan F.
Bangladéš
17 června 2016
goog
Great value

8,4 henoch S.
Indonésie
17 června 2016
The Best
I thought this is one of the Best Hotel I ever stay.. Combine with perfect location.. Large room and bed.. Make this hotel such a nice hotel to stay.. Good Job..

9,2 Safwan S.
Indonésie
15 června 2016
Nice
The room is very nice. Nice aroma is good. Facilities are the best. So close to anywhere you want to go. Close to public transport. But the staff isn't very helpful. Overall, Very nice hotel and better than the residence singapore hotel.

8 Shotaro N.
Japonsko
15 června 2016
Good location
Good location Clean facilities Comfortable room

9,6 Chaiyapruk C.
Thajsko
15 června 2016
clean, friendly staff
reasonable price, clean, friendly staff

9,6 KWOK N.
Hong Kong
13 června 2016
good
good

8 Warin S.
Thajsko
13 června 2016
Old but good
Everything is OK location or facility. but it's a little old , i think it's just renovate but it's not look new as i think.

10 Ysmael Y.
Filipíny
12 června 2016
Great place
Overall great place! It's just a bit confusing which entrance because there's more than one but that's merely nitpicking to make this review sound more realistic.

9,6 MAN H.
Velká Británie
11 června 2016
Excellent Location
Location of hotel is excellent, just one block away from the City-hall station, close to Clarke Quay. Value Choice.