Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8323 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8323 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

Suet C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Cleanliness has to improve
Nice staff, good location
The room was too small and no place to hang your cloth and bath towel. Good thing is the location was great and easy accessible to MRT and the city central.
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014

Zi C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Review
Value for $$,
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014

Lim M. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Good place
Location, economical and pleasant
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2014

Ramida S. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good location
Near MRT, many food shops around hotel, clean room
i happy to stay here
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2014

TAN T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2014

TAN T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2014

Jeina I. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Location location!:)
Location accessible to train station, located in the market where you can buy your souvenirs. A lot of restaurants to choose!.. Definitely be back here.:)
Small room, no place for luggage. Staff are nice. Market is where you located so everything is almost here.:)
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2014

Irene S. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
GOOD REFERENCE HOTEL IN SINGAPORE
CLEAN , VERY CLOSED TO MRT STATION, BUDGET HOTEL
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2014

PHAM T. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Expensive
location
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2014

pakaranan T. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good
Room clean staff
Good comfortable
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2014