Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8323 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8323 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Darmawati B. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
the location to MRT very near , easy find food
location , the price oso reasonable & go everywhere also nearest
keep it up with the good service
Hodnoceno 29 října 2014

Yuan C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Clean and convinience
Clean, close to MRT and convinience.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2014

Nopperwan C. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Pay for a location
Location location and location
I stayed here for 2 nights, the hotel located in the centre of china town. It's really good location. Room is very very small with 3x3 metre square with toilet! Imagine there are no space for luggage so I put my luggage underneath the bed. Lots of dust in the bed. Coversheet is a bit old, towel also. Good small toilet, seperate wet and dry zone. It was ok fir me to stay here as it's convenience to travel anywhere.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2014

Dylan W. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Rent a Closet not a room
I got the upgraded room from the single bed to a full size bed. I was essentially placed in a windowless closet where the entire room was just a bed. Wall to wall bed. Not exaggerating. Luckily for me I only booked 3 nights in advance and was able to with to a room that 5 times the size in a nicer area of Singapore. This place is an over priced depressing joke with rude staff. Zero stars
Hodnoceno 29 října 2014

CHZEEHWA C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
staff no Communication
price location clean good
price location clean good
Hodnoceno 28 října 2014

Nur I. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
My awesome staycation
The coziness of the room, the clean and well maintained toilets and room furnitures and lastly the friendly staff
Overall it was the most enjoyable and satisfied stay ever!keep it up with the good service:)
Hodnoceno 28 října 2014

Samrit S. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Surely change hotel, next time
Easy access to Eat, Taxi and shopping
Singapore is a small country so all the hotel is easy access to Eat, Shoot and Shopping destination including this hotel. Outside the hotel has no sign for Taxi to recognize. The room is very compact. Imagine 14 square meter size for 4 standard stuffs; bed, toilet, closet and counter. Bad part is we have a loud neighbor and wall cant prevent the sound. So, we surely change the hotel to cheaper one, happier to stay and closer to travel spot with the same bed.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2014

Jariya J. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Small place, but very convenient
Transportation, Shopping malls, and Restaurants (around hotel)
Everything is fine as I said above. Except for a noisy restaurant (during night time) which is located in front of the hotel.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2014

Novi D. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
perfect place perfect time
The location, the hotel, the room
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014

Andy P. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Great simple boutique hotel at Chinatown Singapore
Great boutique hotel room design, strategic, comfortable
The price of the room is very reasonable. the room design is very nice and cozy. Perfect for couple or even for honeymoon couple. The hotel is very strategic located in chinatown. Many nice restaurants nearby and mall nearby. walking distances to Chinatown MRT.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014