Dobré 7,1
na základě 8395 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8395 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Rongshen od Singapur
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
unique hotel
location, design, facilities
still ok. normal.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2014

Lidya od Indonésie
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Nice room, good value
Near by MRT, near by good and cheap food, nice room
I had a good time to stay at this hotel, unique room, comfortable, near by mrT, near by shopping district And good food.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2014

jessy od Indonésie
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
near to Mrt but the front desk not friendly at all
near mrt, easy get taxi, near to food market
The room is quite small, and the price isnt cheap also.. the air conditioner is quite noisy and to straight to your body so we didnt sleep well.. the frontdesk also not friendly and kinda rude.. the only thing i like bcoz its near to mrt and food market. But i dont think i will stay at this hotel anymore. 28-31okt 2014
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2014

Kian od Singapur
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Good location & Clean Room
Located near eateries, shopping and public transport, Room is clean
Hotel is well-located in Chinatown. Variety of food and shopping areas are nearby. Within 3 min walk from the MRT station which allows you to get to other places of interest with ease. Hotel is nicely decorated. Room is clean and comfy. Superior room is rather small and cramped, especially when you have big luggage and/or many shopping bags. Overall experience is good.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2014

Nor od Singapur
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
A gem between the streets of Chinatown
location, value for money, clean
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

Ng od Malajsie
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
overall good
good location
good
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

Kristoffer od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Porcelain Hotel, good location, quite affordable
Location, quite affordable, food around is pretty ok
The hotel itself is clean. The room is quite small but it's manageable. The location is good. It's close to the mrt station. It's also good for late night travel but not too late. The staff are friendly. The only possible problem is that the door to the reception is not that percievable.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

Minh od Austrálie
Páry
Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
nice budget hotel
location, value, bathroom
Nicely located near Chinatown and the train station, rooms were quite tight but enough for the two of us. Didn't expect 5-star service but nice regardless and reasonably affordable - would recommend
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

Armand od Indonésie
Páry
Executive
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Great Experience
Location, Room, Clean
We booked the executive with wifi for 5 days. But when we arrived and checked, we were shocked to see that it's quite smaller than I thought. So we asked for an upgrade, and they showed me the premiere and the suite room. Premiere is long corridor room, with dual sides of windows and good enough space for a couple. Really interesting room. While the suite is bigger, has a jacuzzi, but requires us to go upstairs for the bed and bathroom. So we picked the premiere and just add 30sgd for each night. It was great! The dual windows gave us a lot of view, and great smell from the restaurant nearby. Contrary to what other reviews I read for this hotel, we didn't get any noise from outside at night. There was only 8 channels on the tv, but we didn't bother because we were out whole day. They clean up really well on the room. For breakfast, go to the people's park ( 5 min walk ). We went there around 8 and some stalls are already open. Then after that just go down to the mrt. Great hotel, and will definitely come back. Pros. Close to MRT Close to chinatown market Close to restaurants Quiet room Clean Cons. No breakfast A small leak of water near the bed
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

Luther od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
pleasant stay during my stay for 2 night
1) loceted near to mrt station 2) easy to find nice food around 3) nice & friendly staff
Nice & easy.. plus nice staff..
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: