Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8321 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8321 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

adrian K. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Good location
Good location, easy access on food area and good location of mrt
overall was a good location but the room was slightly small. Clean environment
Hodnoceno 14 září 2014

Jia L. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2014

Sarawoot S. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Good location. very small room but that ok.
location is the best and many food around hotel that you can choose until late.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2014

Angelina T. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
small rooom but gd customer service
none
The room is too small.but staff n very helpful.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2014

Teo L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Good
Location, Theme, Tidy
Pleasant stay and good customer service.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2014

phey C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Value for money?
Dark common area. Smell of dampness.
Unpleasant. Really uneasy with the dark, narrow, common corridors. Feels more like a place for vices. Not likely to be back.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2014

Louis T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Pleasant Stay
Location, affordable, Clean enough
Hodnoceno 13 září 2014

Tie P. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
acceptable hotel to sta
location
nothing much special
Hodnoceno 13 září 2014

Yulia M. od Rusko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Nice stay for couple nights.
Nice design, good restaurants nearby (korean bbq, german bar etc.), helpful staff.
I would defenetely reccomend this hotel for 2-3 nights, unless you are not suffering from claustrophobia). Room is really small, you can hardly find a place for your luggage and the bathroom door is totally transparent, so no chance for privacy even there), BUT it is still a very nice place, worths it's price, located in Chinatown (the cleanest one I ever seen), 20 minutes walking to Marina Bay.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2014

Lim Y. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Good location
1) Location, the hotel located very near to Chinatown MRT 2) clean and tidy room 3) Easily to find foods around the hotel
Overall i had a pleasant stay in the hotel but dislike the washroom because it's transparent, i will recommend to others because i like to hotel location.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2014