Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8339 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8339 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

Karen W. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Simple. Convenient. Hand Luggage Only!
Location to Chinatown and Mrt. Uncluttered simple, thoughtful room design. WiFi.
It was perfect for me as a single traveller with hand luggage. The room is seriously small. More like a POD! No window, but the all white decor stopped me from feeling trapped. Quiet room. Good wifi. Wouldn't call it cheap. Reasonable value for Singapore. Service is nothing more than polite check-in.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2014

Yeow T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Good experience
Clean, Cheap, Comfirtable
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2014

Tan H. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Room too small. value for money , good location
Room too small. value for money , good location
Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2014

Edward C. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
not too bad
location,
it's ok
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2014

Erica I. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Nice Hotel
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Nice rooms
It was nice, the hotel is close to shopping centers, restaurants and Train station.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2014

Ao Y. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
Not Worth Staying
Only the location.
Not very nice. Small and musky room. Beat up elevator. Staff were not very friendly too. Not worth staying.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2014

nan J. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
ok
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
we order wrong room, he charge me lots money to pay. who order single bed, please carefully its small and dark and terrible
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2014

Huy P. od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Good location
Good location very near MRT, room in good condition
Pros: Location is good, next to MRT with many entrances in different direction.From here is easy and fast to go to attractions by MRT or taxi. Facilities are still in good condition, hotel use quality products. Cons: I booked 2 Superior rooms for my families, one was upgraded to Deluxe. The Superior is super small which has only enough space for tiny toilet and 1 bed (queen size), the dark blue and brown also make the room feel even smaller. The Deluxe is a bit bigger and brighter in white but very difficult to pack luggage with many items. Some of the rooms are not sound proof so you can here conversation from next room clearly.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2014

CHUN T. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Price is acceptable.
close to MRT, food court center
The room is really small, and it's close to road. The bathroom is OK.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2014

Carol C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Not much of comment ...everything are gd
Staff are friendly,staff are helpful ,gd location
Good
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2014