Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8327 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8327 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Yuwadee S. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Very good hotel
Convenience
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016

Jocelyn T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016

Gaik L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
na
bed too low
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016

Fabrian H. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016

Melvin L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Richard S. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Hong Y. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Cynthia F. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2016

Makoto Y. od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2016

jaturaporn W. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2016