Dobré 7,1
na základě 8400 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8400 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

miho od Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
small and old
The furnishing is clean, but the place where the baggage is put is not.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

warren od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Better than the Photos suggest!
This hotel has a great location as the MRT is only a 5 minute walk. The restaurants and stores are also minutes away from the front door. The staff are professional and speak English. The only issue we had was the noise of the incoming guests at reception. Noise was often made in early morning such as 3am. The hotel should impose a quiet time so that all guests can enjoy a peaceful time.
Hodnoceno 13 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

HARUN od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
really nice location
good hospitality. location is very good. food everywhere at night.
Hodnoceno 13 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lay od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Good Location but Small Room
The location is good with a short walk away to Chinatown and the MRT station. Room is however, very compact and claustrophobic.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Owen od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sharifah od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alan od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Su od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bin od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Awesome Short Getaway
Everything was simple. Love how the whole layout is..
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Azira od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: