Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8323 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8323 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

See L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Cosy stay, although the room size was a bit small.
Good transport access within walking distance, near to souvenir shopping, near to eating places.
Reasonable location for short duration stay.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2014

Dedy S. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Nice stay
location, food and shoping
It was nice as the location is surrounding by restaurant
Hodnoceno 15 července 2014

Pavinee I. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Fun, and exciting
Location, renovated old building, and easy access to airport
Comfortable. Room is a bit small, but clean and have the necessary equipment in the room to make you comfortable.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2014

I S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2014
enjoyable
close, comfort, quiet
Very nice hotel, close to everywhere especially mrt station
Hodnoceno 13 července 2014

Chai L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
room is too small...suffocating!
centrally located, near Chinatown MRT, lots of asian eating places just downstairs along streets
good deal from Agoda and paid probably SGD 20/30 more at hotel for upgrading to deluxe room. very small room with hardly any walking space but furnishing still quite quality. walls are not exactly sound-proof so can hear neighbouring guest talking at times. if you are just looking for comfortable bedding and kind of luxury but ok with small space then this hotel is fine. all these are compensated by easy access to MRT, taxis and buses as well as lots of eating places and shopping places.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2014

Timothy L. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 10 nocí v červen 2014
Fun, busy, shopping
Price, location, clean
Pleasant. I stay there two weeks every month on business.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2014

ANDREW H. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea
Location, rate, design
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2014

eyvonne T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
Hodnoceno 12 července 2014

Wai W. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
nice location
location, interior design, room service
good location and nice staff
Hodnoceno 11 července 2014

plinguier G. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 8 nocí v srpen 2013
amazing
nice and usefull staff,few minutes to call taxi,keep bagages even you check out early cuz flight is late
Nice hotel in chinatown, but if you made party all the night, it smells food near to 10 am cuz of chinese restaurant, rooms are small but as all asian hotel!When i travel i just want a clean room and confortable and this hotel was nice for this! Iloved the shower large and modern! This hotel is perfect for a solo traveller
Hodnoceno 10 července 2014