Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8329 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8329 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Yi C. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Pleasant stay. But the neighborhood a bit noisy.
Location, easy access to the public transportation.
Acceptable, but the bed is too small for hobbies I guess.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2014

Teh N. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Comfortable stay, room spaces are too small.
Centralize, easy access, nice design hotel
Comfortable but room are small. The price is not worth for the smaller room. Eas access to city.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2014

Huang X. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great Location, Great Service
Service, Location, Room
Hodnoceno 06 července 2014

Kai M. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Close to MRT and local restaurant
Good Location, Fast check in and out , Helpful staff
The location is the hotel is very centralised but the room is rather too small till we don't have much space to walk around after opened our bag. The bed is quite high for my 70 years old grandma to climb up and down.
Hodnoceno 05 července 2014

Meng C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
clean and comfort
Shower is very good, room is clean, towel was changed once per day.
This is a comfortable stay. Room has been clean up once per day with towel changed. I think they free upgraded my room from single bed to queen bed :)
Hodnoceno 04 července 2014

Fah F. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
great location with cheap price
Location, location, location
Clean, and friendly staff Location is the best, just beside Chinatown MRT. No issue to find food even late at night.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2014

KWOK H. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
convenience,good service
service
Hodnoceno 04 července 2014

Mutjarin I. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
excellent location
location, clean, quiet
Hodnoceno 03 července 2014

James V. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
The perfect budget hotel.
Price, location to metro and exceptionally fast free wifi.
I plan to stay at this hotel again. Lots of people comment how small the room is however in my case my two luggage and carry on "fit perfectly" in the cubby holes provided. The metro is across the street; so nice that next time I may just try to use the metro straight from the airport. The wifi was soooo fast that I called the USA and the person I was talking to thought I was talking locally. Rooms very clean and to help on the space side, I just put my backpack with me on the bed. Also when laying down, the TV was conveniently above the bed. I highly recommend this place for those on a budget and don't mind the small room.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2014

Diaz P. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
pleasant stay in rich cultural area w great dining
location, cleanliness, value for money
Though the rooms are not as cute in the pics, its very clean with great wifi connection... Would definitely stay here again...
Hodnoceno 03 července 2014