Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8335 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8335 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

WILLY W. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
It's ok for the price
Location, easy check in, supportive staff
Centrally located, near to the train station and many restaurants in the surrounding area.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2014

Kooi L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
bad
location
room was really small with locked and covered window. dusty. smelly. bed-bugs. the hotel left the cleaners trolley outside my room - asked to the remove as it obstructed my way and my request was ignored. very dark surroundings. wi-fi was ok. for the price you pay, you probably have better options elsewhere in chinatown.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2014

Chompoonut S. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
comfortable and easily going out
close to MRT,Clean and comfortable
Very close to China Town MRT Station. many local food.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2014

Alexandre J. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Good location but very very small room
Location, Easy access to the subway
Good location (in the vicinity of Chinatown MRT), but very very tiny room. A bit tricky to open your luggage (especially when you have a big luggage) in the room. When checking-in, the light didn't work in the room. Got it fixed only after I reported it to the reception desk. Only choose this hotel if you need a hotel near MRT. Otherwise, doesn't worth it.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2014

janet W. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄
Hodnoceno 11 června 2014

Karisa R. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
my balls are burning with awesomeness when i slept
unlimited end of pleasure almost like the smell of entering a new car
Hodnoceno 10 června 2014

Norhuda Z. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Value for money
Cosy. Clean Room. Centralized location.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2014

shane C. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Central
good location in Chinatown , easy access to shopping , metro . Clean , small rooms but fully equipped .
Comfortable , clean , easy access to shopping centres and public transport . 2nd stay , will stay again . Reasonable price for Singapore .
Hodnoceno 10 června 2014

Nhan Q. od Vietnam
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Do not book this hotel
location
Not good value for money. The room is extremely small. So small that unless you sit on the bed, you don't have room to do anything else. The corridor is also dark, it looks like a dodgy place. The location is good though. But you can get some good location cheaper. The staff is just ok. They always seem to busy and makes it hard to approach for questions.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Kam Y. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Location
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014