Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8321 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8321 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

Cheuk C. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Location is good
Location, transportation, decoration
Hodnoceno 02 června 2014

Roxanne H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Comfortable
Everything. Have parking lot.
Fantastic. Loves its open concept and everything white. Good for couple.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2014

Michael M. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Nice hotel, nice location
Location, bed quality
The room was small as expected, but we were okay with this. Bed very comfortable and location great. They looked after our bags when arrived early and left late. Would stay again for sure
Hodnoceno 01 června 2014

nur S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Relaxing.
The location. The rooms. The cleanliness of the hotel.
Awesome. I love the suite. Recommendable for all honeymoon couples or couples who just wants to relax.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014

An F. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Superb
nice location, good staff assistance, very clean hotel
I already stay twice in this hotel. No questions that this is one of my favorite hotel in Singapore.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014

Gordon M. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Smallest room in 35 years of travel.
Location, staff, cleanliness
The size of the room was a MAJOR shock; there was NO room for two persons, literally long enough for a queen size bed, and wide enough for the bed, a small shower room, and very small desk. I had to move the luggage to close the door, the desk was not big enough for a laptop computer. The wireless as very poor; lack of security (no WPA2, or even WEP), coverage was poor and could not use in room (go to lobby), and bandwidth was also poor. TV had only eight channels; I spent 4 nights here, would never do it again. Staff were polite and efficient, the room was clean and tidy.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014

Heri H. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
just oke, nothing special
location, location, location
just oke... Budget hotel dont book below deluxe room, small room
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014

PEI L. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2014
not bad
low price, food room, nice service
Nothing
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014

Ng Y. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
clean hotel small
small clean hotel
small clean nice staff good food hotel
Hodnoceno 30 května 2014

Chin K. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 11 nocí v květen 2014
Clean and comfort
Location at city centre, convinient public transportation, easy to find local food .
My room was small but clean. I was disturb by the guess who pass through the walk way. The hotel is very near China Town, very easy to get food specially is local food. I will come back again.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2014