Dobré 7,1
na základě 8393 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8393 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Jill od Singapur
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Comfy Bed, Near Shopping Areas
Stayed at Porcelain Hotel previously. Fantastic location - near night markets, local food as well as shopping mall (Chinatown Point). Also close to Chinatown MRT Station. New downtown line at Chinatown also makes it convenient to get to Bayfront area and Bugis.
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mee od Hong Kong
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stephen od Austrálie
Pár
Executive
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ashling od Austrálie
Pár
Executive
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thomas od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peishan od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yeung od Hong Kong
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
good location
location. location. location
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

benjawan od Thajsko
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Good
Close to shopping mall and subway
Good
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Klaus od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
I was upgraded from stand. to jacuzzi room. Great
Bathroom, Bed, Location
i was upgraded to room with Jacuzzi. Great. Super for a couple. Great Location, Close to Shopping and Transport. Everything in easy reach. NO BREAKFAST FACILITIES IN THE HOTEL !!! Helpful staff. Clean . TV channels only limited availability but i did not Need that. WIFI in the room. Very quiet. A Little bit something Special - but beware of the Price which can vary substantially. The Standard room is very very small but would have been acceptable to me as well. Good experience. If i get a reasonable Price i would stay there again.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jefry od Indonésie
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location
The hotel is in strategic location, near shopping centre, mrt station. The room is very small for couple, no space for your luggage and the bathroom also very small. Overall the hotel is good, the problem is only room size and hotel lightning, little bit gloomy.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: