Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8329 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8329 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7

Low W. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Comfortable Bed, Nice Shower
Location, Quiet, Nice ID
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2014

FOO S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Convenient location
Clean rooms and good location
Pleasant stay but I cannot understand why the basin is placed outside of the bathroom. Will come back if the rates are good!
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2014

Tay A. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
No fuss, good location budget hotel
Location, price, efficient
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2014

Candy Y. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
6th Return, acceptable
Clean, centrally located and good spa
It's my 6th return in the past 3 years. Frankly, the hotel is a designer hotel and is compact meeting the basic needs and I do fancy the porcelain theme design. Together with the bathroom set and complimentary water with the porcelain design. It was a full house and internet connect was choppy, on the other 5 times, it was alright though. All in all great stay, hopefully the next return we will meet our favourite cheerful and friendly check-in staff again.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2014

Wendy Z. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Not worth it
location is central, check in and out fast, internet function
The hotel has a not so pleasant smell, staff was confused in some cases and the room walls were dirty (would require a painting). The price was too high for the quality of the room and there was not even breakfast included.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2014

Sean R. od Jihoafrická republika
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2014

Tee H. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Spacious and big room for a budget price
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff. Good internet access and clean.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2014

Manuela B. od Švýcarsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
City discover, shopping, monuments
Position, clean, bathroom
My stay was nice. The hotel is a 2 minutes by MRT station near shopping and restaurants. Chinatown is attrattive center: buddist temple, cultural centres, pagoda and mosque are there.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014

jutatip T. od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Reasonable price, near MRT Chinatown, clean
Location, design, service
Two streets away from mrt Chinatown. Didn't get two rooms on the same floor but got one upgrade to king sized bed. Quick check in and check out. Narrow rooms but well designed and decorated. Great bedding. Love rain showers. No door lock for toilet. Free water. Free coffee and tea. Free toiletry. Can leave lugguage after check out. Good free wifi. Friendly staffs. Safety environment. Chinatown food market nearby. We had a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014

Shawn A. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Perfect!
Modernized compact room, cool ceiling shower head(though not as strong compared to the normal shower head) & comfy bed
It was wonderful! Though from the pictures I thought we were gonna get a different room(blue/black) but the first floor(white themed) room we got was not bad too. It would be better if they could have another stool too. We bought food back to the hotel, only to share the stools when we ate! Read that there was a roof garden but we were too rushed to check out and we forgot. But this is a really great experience! Partner was already talking about staying here again next time! :)
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014