Dobré 7,1
na základě 8393 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8393 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Khor od Malajsie
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Great location. A little pricey for a small room
Location, cleanliness.
Acceptable but not with that price
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2014

Tracy od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Good Location
value for $, close to shopping, close to food
This hotel is close to nightlife and good food. Near to a metro station.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2014

Tanapat od Thajsko
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Very good location, right into the heart
Best Location, Comfy bed and Food area
Impressive with the location at the best price
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2014

Kai od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Nice
close to chinatown
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2014

Wing od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
too small room with too expensive prices
well designed room, all included package of hotel tools, and very near to MRT
the room is too small, not even can put our luggage a bit dirty , but the room is well designed, services of the staff were good, very near to MRT
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2014

ALFREDO od Španělsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Decent (but small) rooms in Chinatown
Clean, centrally located, strong Wifi
The Porcelain is a decent hotel in Chinatown. Staff is well trained and professional. Rooms are spotless, although very small. When given a room without window, as for one. Also, ask for upgrade, as usually they upgrade with no cost if they have availability. Good thing for professionals is that WIFI is very strong, bed is very comfortable and clean, and the hotel is hassle free. And price is competitive for Singapore.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2014

Man od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
below std, can better, it is management question
location good, room clean and tidy
booked room advance, but no room available when check-in, offer upgrade room, but no window and no deck for working, the toilet sink base is water leakage, rinse hose leakage, cloth cabinet the lamp was burnt, no replacement. Total view point is below standard. Need to improve to catch back business. The room partition is thin, easy disturb by next room sound, such as baby crying and water pipe inside water is running.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2014

Daniel od Austrálie
Páry
Executive
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Most uncomfortable, too small
Location, location, location
excessively small rooms (16sq.mt.including ablutions)- dark and dull reception and corridor areas - poor natural room lighting - central to China town
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2014

Ephraim od Singapur
Páry
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Nice ambience and quiet place in the city
The location, the design, the feel
It was a pleasant stay and i think i will return for another experience.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2014

PATRICA od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
comfortable & convenient
position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: