Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8339 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8339 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

jutatip T. od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Reasonable price, near MRT Chinatown, clean
Location, design, service
Two streets away from mrt Chinatown. Didn't get two rooms on the same floor but got one upgrade to king sized bed. Quick check in and check out. Narrow rooms but well designed and decorated. Great bedding. Love rain showers. No door lock for toilet. Free water. Free coffee and tea. Free toiletry. Can leave lugguage after check out. Good free wifi. Friendly staffs. Safety environment. Chinatown food market nearby. We had a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014

Shawn A. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Perfect!
Modernized compact room, cool ceiling shower head(though not as strong compared to the normal shower head) & comfy bed
It was wonderful! Though from the pictures I thought we were gonna get a different room(blue/black) but the first floor(white themed) room we got was not bad too. It would be better if they could have another stool too. We bought food back to the hotel, only to share the stools when we ate! Read that there was a roof garden but we were too rushed to check out and we forgot. But this is a really great experience! Partner was already talking about staying here again next time! :)
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014

Handy A. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Nicely decorated hotel
Centrally located, boutique hotel with interesting
Very artistic, small but well decorated. Basic amenities were there, good for budget travellers who don't mind small space only for sleeping.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014

Connie L. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Disappointed
Centrally located & Room is Clean
Disapointted, room is too small and the layout of the bed is too low. Water pressure is low.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014

SHIWEI L. od Čína
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
nice and clean
location, price and hygienic conditions
a nice and comfort place to stay, i will recommend it to my friends as well.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014

SHUK L. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
tiny convenient hotel
good location, tidy, nice service
clean and tidy hotel in good location but quite small, do not have enough space to place luggage
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2014

Denny M. od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Small but great stay
Good location, surround by lots of restaurant, quite environment
I had 4 days 3 nights at porcelain for the first time. Looking from the photos, i never thought the room will be that small. There were 2 kind of room decorations, blue and white and well i didn't know which color would I have as it doesn't state in reservation. Room is indeed small, but i love the bed, so soft and comfortable. Table study is awesome although the air con is right above my head. The internet speed is quite well, but sometime it got stuck at night. Overall is ok and I would definitely go back there.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2014

Maggie S. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Pretty Good, but room too small and dark
close to MRT, local chinese food, many restaurants
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2014

Duy N. od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Satisfied but a bit expensive
Good location, fast check in and out, quiet
The stay was ok. Staff was friendly and performed fast check in and out. The hotel was right on top of Chinatown MRT station and close to buses nearby. I couldn't access wifi at all, though. And personally I feel like the hotel is a bit expensive considering what its current offers.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2014

James D. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Exactly what we expected
Clean, comfortable, conveient
Exactly what we expected - small, clean, and comfortable
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: