Dobré 7,1
na základě 8402 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8402 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Shea od Malajsie
Pár
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
cozy
nice design even its small room. creative ideas and clean
I never thought the hotel can be so small and cozy.. yet the price still ok. recommend back packer and solo traveller.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2014

Tan od Singapur
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Value for money
Overall the stay was good, convenient, close to Chinatown MRT station, the rooms are not exactly large, but very comfortable. Staffs was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is walking distance from the train station, which is great to use to get around Singapore. The room was very clean and the staffs was very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2014

YIH-LUEN od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
This Hotel is quite close to MRT station.
Convenient to go anywhere. Central located. Reasonable price.
Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2014

nid od Thajsko
Skupina
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
good
clean service save
Hodnoceno 24 března 2014

Panu od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room
Hodnoceno 24 března 2014

Patrick od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!
Hodnoceno 23 března 2014

Quoc od Švýcarsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...
Hodnoceno 23 března 2014

Rayisa od Ukrajina
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Disappointed , waiste of money
Clean and decent room, location
Stuff was awfully disrespectful, rooms are smaller then on the pictures and very loud, so not a good place to have rest. When I ordered a taxi to airport they said it will cost 40$ and then taxi was late. So I got a taxi from the street and pay only 20$ so twice less. Means the hotel makes money on the costumers even taxi to airport. Overall not a pleasant experience.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2014

Vest od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Okay.. Just stay 8-9 hrs a day for sleep.
Its Location
There was a construction on the road in front of the hotel. Smell / Noise so bad.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2014

Nina od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Nice hotel
Nice location, clean, friendly staff
Very good. Despite all the bad reviews about this hotel, I found the room is quite clean, the staff are helpfull and friendly.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: