Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8335 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8335 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Ověřená hodnocení

KUAN H. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
centrally located
centrally located and close to mrt
room too small for executive room. but close to mrt and easy find the food.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2014

KUAN H. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
great hotel, always stay this hotel again
close to mrt and easy find the food .
they FOC upgrade my room to triple room. The staff friendly n helpful. But corridor too dark.Think will be back again.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2014

Su L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
In chinatown area.
Location. Accessible.
Had stayed in this hotel for three times. This time was real bad. Very lousy noise proof.. PLS avoid ROOM 106. U wont be able to sleep the whole night.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2014

Ooi C. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Great location!
Location location location !
Good service from reception desk but the Duty Manager (Chinese, Male) on duty was utmost horrible, rigid, cold and robotic in his communication with customers. Porcelain should see this as a serious service flaw!
Hodnoceno 11 února 2014

Kah T. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Clean & Cozy
Centrally located, friendly staff, cozy
Hodnoceno 11 února 2014

Eu Y. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Centrally located
Location, location, location
One of the boutique hotels that are mushrooming in Singapore right in the central of Chinatown. Got the flash deal via Agoda, otherwise think it is a little overpriced. Decent size for Singapore standard and clean. 3 minutes walk to MRT. Very easy to get food nearby.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2014

Penny S. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
My stay was pleasant
Location, abundance of restaurants and transport is easy
My stay was pleasant enough. The room was very small and hot at times. But the hotel was clean and nice to look at.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2014

CHI L. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
poor in general
close to mrt, that's it
i had some expectation to this hotel. but i felt disappointed right after i entered the room. the room was too small that i could barely put my luggage. there was no water basin in the toilet but it was built outside because the toilet was so small. the room was quite dark even though i switched on all the light because they didn't even have lightbulbs in the middle of the room. the soundproofing system was so bad because i could hear others speaking next to my room. the quilt was dirty because i could see some fungi on that. apart from that, the tv is not ok at all. i always got blurry pictures and there were few channels to choose from. thr in general, the only advantage of this hotel is close to mrt station. i have never been to a hotel which has so many problems. i will never go to this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2014

SAI K. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2014

JOO C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Refreshing trip
the jacuzzi in the room was good, good location, relax stay
overall it was fine.. just that the air-con is not cold enough and the fridge wasnt working.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2014