Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 8405 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8405 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Paul od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Great stay, great service, great location
Location, Comfort, Value
Great stay at Porcelain, very happy to arrive early and own room was not only ready but we were offered an upgrade on room at no charge. Happy to say, we were more than happy with our room, the staff, the location and the price. Thank you for a memorable stay Porcelain!
Hodnoceno 26 února 2014

LIM od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
small room otherwise satisfied.
good location, near restaurants, comfortable bed
book an executive room which was advertise as big an exclusive but only get a very small and cramped room with no window. when u switch off all the lights during sleeping, it was totally darkness. very unsatisfied with this....hopefully they upgrade us to a bigger room on our next visit.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2014

Jeslyn od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Boutique Hotel
Location, Comfortable Bed and Good Service
Nice lobby but the room is quite small. Location is excellent if you wish to stay at Chinatown area.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2014

Muhd od Singapur
Páry
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Easy access to public transport.
Near to chinatown mrt station.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2014

Fransiska od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Creatively design hotell, Great location
Location, Clean, Efficient
Although the room is small but the creative design is highly appreciated. I recommend spending only night time in the room and make sure you are already tired with the day travelling so you only need to sleep. No social space in the hotel but you can just go out and accross from the road there are great eating places
Hodnoceno 24 února 2014

Shamsudin od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Great location but very small room
Location, close to dining and shopping outlet and easy access to public transport
Modern hotel, great location but very small and dark rooms with no wardrobe or windows. Air-con is not cool and noisy and nothing is done to rectify it during my 3 nights stay even after I reported it to the staff at reception on the first day.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2014

David od Indonésie
Skupiny
Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Nice and convenient
Location, price point and public transport
Hodnoceno 24 února 2014

Ho od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Centrally located!
Location, size and bed
We arrived Singapore late night and it took only 20 minutes to on taxi from airport to the hotel. The hotel is centrally located. Walking distance to Maxwell Food Centre, China Town Food street, Clark Quay. Check-in and check-out only took a minute which is surprisingly nice. The mattress is on the floor, one step higher than the original floor, very cozy room.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2014

Huiyu od Singapur
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Decent, oriental design
Wide variety of local food available, near MRT station.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2014

Michelle od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Funky hotel, excellent staff
Room, location, service
Great stay - friendly helpful staff, very cool rooms! Right in Chinatown close to shopping and attractions
Hodnoceno 23 února 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: