Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 8321 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 8321 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle

Richard S. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Great location, disappointing hotel.
location, location, location
The room was tiny and did not match the photos on the site. No place to sit. No place to hang your clothes or put your bag. Narrow dark hallways. Not even a soap dish!! Thin cheap carpeting. Stay away. Too many good choices in Singapore.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014

Wong J. od Sultanát Brunej
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Clean Room, Clean Toilet and Easy access to places
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014

Keith B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Interesting and enjoyable
Excellent bathroom, quiet, great location near Chinatown
Very enjoyable. The location was great, the staff spoke english and the room was clean (but very small)
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014

Vincent Y. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Room too small
location only
ok lah...too small the room and not really same as picture display on web. The receptionist not up to standard and not really know how to direct customer to hotel
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014

Victor S. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Recommended for Budget Savvy Traveller
Strategic Compact No-Fuss-No-Huss
It was pleasantly adequate. Given the tiny compact size of the rooms. But nevertheless, we already anticipate small tiny rooms whenever we book budget hotels in Singapore. On the other side, we never stayed at ChinaTown before. And the good side is, this Porcelain Hotel couldn't be a better spot to enjoy all ChinaTown has to offer. Avoid this hotel, if you bring any children below 5 y.o.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014

Surya W. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
clean, convenient, very small room
good place to stay with the central location of everything
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014

Yeow T. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Value for money
Clean. Stylish. Good value.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

Yang S. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Terrible room, unfriendly staff, no hot water
Close to China town
Unfriendly staff, when check-in the reception staff gave me the funny look when I asked for reciept. The room was ridiculous small. Moreover, the sheet and blanket were quit wet which made the windowless room very smelly. There was no hot water in the morning and I had to have a cold shower. The toilet doesn't flush well. The corridor is pretty dark. Do not stay here. I should read the review before booking. There are plenty hotels nearby. This one is defiantly not value for money
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

Chu C. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Overated. room is small & not clean
location, close to MRT
Room was small, tiny, hardly has space to move around.. The picture shown on their website is definitely not what you getting.. however the picture of reception area is true..
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

Wajarapong Y. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Good location
Near MRT , near china town and clean room and
It is a good located hotel, near MRT and Chinatown .I just walk 5 minutes from MRT and easy to find out the hotel.There are many local food around hotel.Fast check in and check out .The room is small but still comfortable and clean.I can sleep all night.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2014