Velmi dobré 7,1
na základě 8403 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8403 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Dang od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Clean, well-run hotel
clean, efficient and effective service, free internet in rooms
Clean rooms, professional staff. Wifi was free in rooms, but limited to 2 devices.
Hodnoceno 07 února 2014

TERENCE od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.
Hodnoceno 07 února 2014

CHEN od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Hodnoceno 06 února 2014

Oceane od Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Executive
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!
Hodnoceno 06 února 2014

Jie od Singapur
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
nice quiet
nice design
Hodnoceno 06 února 2014

Kathryn od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Pretty good.
Fast internet, good design, comfy bed
Porcelain Hotel is a very good location in Mosque street, beside the street of the train and the night market where you can buy cheap goods, and is near the Chinatown People's Park that offers cheap and good chinese food. You don't need much distance to commute because it's near everything. Also, the hotel staff were very accommodating - they showed us cheaper packages to tourist destinations. They also provided maps to make our tour easier.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2014

Lai od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice
Hodnoceno 05 února 2014

Su od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT. Overall alright although room was small.
Hodnoceno 04 února 2014

Vincent od Hong Kong
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
good place for shopping and eating
nothing good for this hotel
Even already upgraded, but still nothing good͵ very small, differ with the picture, won't to go again
Hodnoceno 02 února 2014

joni od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
awesome location to MRT and chinatown main area
close to MRT, in the centre of chinatown and lots of restaurants
The room is good enough for myself to stay but it is fairly small and dark. The room I stayed doesn't have a window which makes it really odd to stay. Ask for a window room if possible. Other than that the toilet is clean enough.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: